We’re sad to see you go. But if you need to cancel your account, here are the steps on how to do it:
- Log on your Mogul account and go to My Settings.
- Under My Settings, click Privacy and Data.
- Scroll down and look for Delete Account.
- A pop up message will appear to confirm your username in Mogul. As shown on image below, the account has a “mango888” username. Once your username is entered, the account will be deleted. Please take note that this process is irreversible and if you wish to join Mogul again, you will have to create a new account.